Robert The Doll
Wasted Love
Let Me Be
The Puppeteer
We Are One
Mind Control
Take The Ride
Shattered Illusions

Executive Producer – Timo Tolkki
Producer – Santtu Lehtiniemi
Additional Vocal Production - Henning Basse and Black Sun Sound
Engineering - Santtu Lehtiniemi
Additional Engineering - Mikko Röman and Michel Crausaz
Recorded at Sonic Pump Studios, Helsinki, Finland
Mixed by Mikko Karmila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland
Mastered by Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios, Helsinki, Finland
Album Cover Art by Thomas Ewerhard, based on an idea by Black Sun

Additional musicians:
Henning Basse – Lead Vocals on Vain
Netta Dahlberg – Lead Vocals on Let Me Be
Nino Laurenne – Guitar Solo 3 on Vain
Santtu Lehtiniemi – Guitar Solos 2 and 4 on Robert The Doll, Guitar Solo 1 on Vain
Antti Kujanpää – Keyboard arrangements on Robert The Doll and Mind Control
Additional Vocals: Henning Basse recorded backup vocals and vocal arrangements on all songs.
Netta Dahlberg, Nino Laurenne – background vocals on Let Me Be , Wasted Love , Take The Ride and Vain Pasi Rantanen – background vocals on Let Me Be
Wasted Love and Take The Ride Miiro Varjus - background vocals
All other vocals and keyboard arrangements by Black Sun

Contact Us

© 2017 BlackSun.